Group Projects Group Directory Recent Public Presentations Selected Recent Papers WRF Real-time Forecasts Cliff Mass Homepage / CV
"The Weather of the Pacific Northwest" by Cliff Mass available from University of Washington Press
Read Cliff's weather blog: https://cliffmass.blogspot.com/
Principal Investigator

Prof. Clifford F. Mass

612 ATG

cliff@atmos.washington.edu

206-685-0910

 
Research Staff

Mark Albright

624 ATG

marka@atmos.washington.edu

206-543-0448

David Ovens

608 ATG

ovens@atmos.washington.edu

206-685-8108

Richard Steed

424 ATG

steed@atmos.washington.edu

206-685-3793

Jeff Baars

425B ATG

jbaars@atmos.washington.edu

206-543-4258

 
Graduate Students

Matt Brewer

425B ATG

mcbrewer83@yahoo.com

206-543-1456

Lee Picard

612 ATG

lpicard.atmos.washington.edu

206-543-0333

Ken Dixon

311 ATG

kendixon@atmos.washington.edu

206-543-1646

Mike Warner

622 ATG

mdwarner@atmos.washington.edu

206-685-9134

Luke Madaus

624 ATG

lmadaus.atmos.washington.edu

206-543-4250

 
Data Management and Archival

Neil Johnson

623 ATG

ernie@atmos.washington.edu

206-543-0238

 
Scientific Colleagues

Nick Bond

PMEL

bond@pmel.noaa.gov

206-526-6459

Lynn McMurdie

624 ATG

mcmurdie@atmos.washington.edu

206-685-9405

Eric Salathe

CIG 216 Lisa Li

salathe@atmos.washington.edu

206-616-5351