Graduate Students


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Rachel Atlas
Office: 724
Email: ratlas@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


B

Kelly Balmes
Office: 328
Email: kbalmes@atmos.washington.edu
Ben Barr
Office: 319
Email: bwbarr@atmos.washington.edu
Sara Berry
Office: 714
Email: seberry2@atmos.washington.edu
Stephanie Bradshaw
Office: 311
Email: stephmb@atmos.washington.edu
Katie Brennan
Office: 622
Email: mkb22@atmos.washington.edu
Claire Buysse
Office: 311
Email: cebuysse@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


C

Qianjie Chen
Office: 322
Email: chenqjie@atmos.washington.edu
Wei-Yi Cheng
Office: 620
Email: wycheng@atmos.washington.edu
Robin Clancy
Office: 516
Email: rclancy@atmos.washington.edu
Robert Conrick
Office: 624
Email: rconrick@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


D

Michael Diamond
Office: 724
Email: diamond2@atmos.washington.edu
Yue Dong
Office: 620
Email: dongy24@atmos.washington.edu
Brittany Dygert
Office: 311
Email: bdygert@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


G

Andrew Geiss
Office: 320
Email: ibdrewzy@atmos.washington.edu
Naomi Goldenson
Office: 516
Email: naomi@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


H

Jessica Haskins
Office: 511
Email: jhask@atmos.washington.edu
Casey Hilgenbrink
Office: 714
Email: chilge@atmos.washington.edu
Jiayue Huang
Office: 320
Email: jiayue@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


J

Yakelyn Ramos Jauregui
Office: 319
Email: yakelynr@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


K

Litai Kang
Office: 319
Email: kanglt@atmos.washington.edu
Tsubasa Kohyama
Office: 714
Email: kohyama@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


L

Marysa Laguë
Office: 522
Email: mlague@atmos.washington.edu
Kelsey Larson
Office: 324
Email: klarson8@atmos.washington.edu
Xiaojuan Liu
Office: 322
Email: xjliu@atmos.washington.edu
Fiona Lo
Office: 626
Email: fionalo@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


M

Edoardo Mazza
Office: 319
Email: emazza2@atmos.washington.edu
Brandon McClung
Office: 311
Email: bmac87@atmos.washington.edu
Crystal McClure
Office: 426
Email: cdm0711@atmos.washington.edu
Isabel McCoy
Office: 713
Email: imccoy@atmos.washington.edu
Jeremy McGibbon *
Office: 726
Email: mcgibbon@atmos.washington.edu
Megan McKeown
Office: 523
Email: mmckeow1@atmos.washington.edu
Conor McNicholas
Office: 612B
Email: cmcnich@atmos.washington.edu
Johnathan Metz
Office: 522
Email: jjmetz@atmos.washington.edu
Johannes Mohrmann
Office: 722
Email: jkcm@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


N

Pornampai (Ping-Ping) Narenpitak
Office: 713
Email: pnaren@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


O

Kuan-Ting (Andy) O
Office: 713
Email: ktoandy@atmos.washington.edu
Ana Ordonez
Office: 516
Email: ordonana@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


P

Hamid Pahlavan
Office: 322
Email: pahlavan@atmos.washington.edu
Andrew Pauling
Office: 319
Email: @atmos.washington.edu
Qiaoyun Peng
Office: 523
Email: qypeng@atmos.washington.edu
Samuel Pennypacker
Office: 726
Email: spenny@atmos.washington.edu
Andre Perkins
Office: 622
Email: wperkins@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


Q

Gregory Quetin
Office: 522
Email: gquetin@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


R

John Robinson
Office: 322
Email: jwr15@atmos.washington.edu
Stephanie Rushley +
Office: 620
Email: srushley@atmos.washington.edu
Rick Russotto
Office: 626
Email: russotto@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


S

Ajda Savarin
Office: 426
Email: asavarin@atmos.washington.edu
Lauren Schmeisser §
Office: 626
Email: schmeiss@atmos.washington.edu
Viral Shah
Office: 324
Email: vshah@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


T

Spencer Tangen
Office: 311
Email: stangen@atmos.washington.edu
Emily Tansey
Office: 319
Email: etansey@atmos.washington.edu
Lydia Tierney
Office: 426
Email: ltierney@atmos.washington.edu
Hsiu-Hui (Shelly) Tseng
Office: 328
Email: hhtseng@atmos.washington.edu
Judy Twedt *
Office: 518
Email: jtwedt@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


W

Casey Wall
Office: 714
Email: caseyw8@atmos.washington.edu
Nicholas Weber
Office: 612B
Email: njweber2@atmos.washington.edu
Jonathan Weyn
Office: 518
Email: jweyn@atmos.washington.edu
Matthew Woelfle
Office: 722
Email: woelfle@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


Z

Joseph Zagrodnik #
Office: 611
Email: jzagrod@atmos.washington.edu
Lucas Vargas Zeppetello
Office: 626
Email: lvz7@atmos.washington.edu
Shuting Zhai
Office: 311
Email: stzhai@atmos.washington.edu
Wei Zhao
Office: 328
Email: zhaow14@atmos.washington.edu
Brian Zimmerman
Office: 311
Email: bzim@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]

* Graduate Student Representatives
§ TA Coordinator
+ Reference Room Librarian
# GPSS Senator
Outreach Coordinators

[Return to Top of Page]

Revised: 07.10.17